Upcoming Events

Please remember to book your consult in advance by email.

             

                                  2018

Friday, July 27 - No Meeting
Friday, August 3 - No Meeting
Saturday, August 4 - Meeting and genealogical consults in Brockton, MA 1:00-3:00 (2 consultations are available)
Friday, August 10 - No Meeting - See us at Celtic Connections
Friday, August 17 -
Meeting and genealogical consults in Brockton, MA 7:30-9:30 (2 consultations are available)
Saturday, August 18 - Meeting and genealogical consults in Brockton, MA 1:00-3:00 (2 consultations are available)
Friday, August 24 - Meeting and genealogical consults in Brockton, MA 7:30-9:30 (2 consultations are available)
Saturday, August 25 - Meeting and genealogical consults in Brockton, MA 1:00-3:00 (2 consultations are available)
Friday, August 31 - No Meeting
Friday, September 7 - Meeting and genealogical consults in Brockton, MA 7:30-9:30 (2 consultations are available)
Saturday, September 8 - Meeting and genealogical consults in Brockton, MA 1:00-3:00 (2 consultations are available)
Friday, September 14 - Meeting and genealogical consults in Brockton, MA 7:30-9:30 (2 consultations are available)
Saturday, September 15 - Meeting and genealogical consults in Brockton, MA 1:00-3:00 (2 consultations are available)
Friday, September 21 - Meeting and genealogical consults in Brockton, MA 7:30-9:30 (2 consultations are available)
Friday, September 28 - Meeting and genealogical consults in Brockton, MA 7:30-9:30 (2 consultations are available)
Saturday, September 29 - Richard Reid will be presenting three lectures at the Family Research Day 2018 Mini-Conference in Lynnfield, MA  (https://www.familyresearchday.com/)
Friday, October 5 - No Meeting
Friday, October 12 - No Meeting
Friday, October 19 - Meeting and genealogical consults in Brockton, MA 7:30-9:30 (2 consultations are available)
Saturday, October 20 - Meeting and genealogical consults in Brockton, MA 1:00-3:00 (2 consultations are available)