Upcoming Events

Please remember to book your consult in advance by email.

             

                                  2018

Friday, July 13 - Meeting and genealogical consults in Brockton, MA 7:30-9:30 (2 consultations are available)
Saturday, July 14 - Lecture Series 1:00 - 4:00 pm     

                                    An Overview of Online Subscription Services - Richard Reid

  Getting the Most of Your DNA Results - Richard Reid.

Live Irish music concert between lectures with piper Ben Reid & friends

Friday, July 20 - No Meeting
Saturday, July 21 -
Meeting and genealogical consults in Brockton, MA 1:00-3:00 (2 consultations are available)
Friday, July 27 - No Meeting
Friday, August 3 - Meeting and genealogical consults in Brockton, MA 7:30-9:30 (2 consultations are available)
Saturday, August 4 - Meeting and genealogical consults in Brockton, MA 1:00-3:00 (2 consultations are available)
Friday, August 10 - No Meeting - See us at Celtic Connections
Friday, August 17 -
Meeting and genealogical consults in Brockton, MA 7:30-9:30 (2 consultations are available)
Saturday, August 18 - Meeting and genealogical consults in Brockton, MA 1:00-3:00 (2 consultations are available)
Friday, August 24 - Meeting and genealogical consults in Brockton, MA 7:30-9:30 (2 consultations are available)
Saturday, August 25 - Meeting and genealogical consults in Brockton, MA 1:00-3:00 (2 consultations are available)